DJ ill digitz releases 'The Midnight Snack'

Hot off the presses! A brand new hour-long studio mix for your listening pleasure. Play this joint at work, at home, anywhere. The Midnight Snack is equal parts old & new; true school hip hop with a touch of soul. Its been a great year of DJing out here in NYC, and its fitting a lot of these tunes came from Wax I dug up in Brooklyn. I also really enjoyed cutting it up on this one. Hope you dig it, Peace!




1) MNS Intro

2) Da Grassroots - Price Of Livin'

3) Anderson .Paak - The Waters feat. BJ the Chicago Kid

4) Mobb Deep - Survival Of The Fittest (Remix)

5) Da Youngsta'z - Mad Props (Remix #2)

6) The Roots - What Goes On Pt. 7

7) The Roots - Proceed III feat. Bahamadia

8) Erick Sermon - Bomdigi (Remix)

9) Twinz - Eastside LB

10) Oddisee - No Reservations

11) Kaytranada - Got It Good feat. Craig David

12) Marvin Gaye - Come Live With Me Angel

13) Tom Browne - Charisma

14) G-Depp - Head Over Wheels

15) Westside Gunn - Shower Shoe Lords feat. Benny

16) Ivan Ave - Moves

17) Rob O - So Many Rappers feat. Pete Rock

18) Ronny Jordan - Brighter Day feat. Mos Def

19) D'angelo - Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine (Dreamy Remix)

20) Robert Glasper - Afro Blue (9th Wonder's Blue Light Basement Remix) feat. Erykah Badu & Phonte

21) Robert Glasper - Violets feat. Phonte

22) Curtis Mayfield - Tripping Out

23) Curtis Mayfield - You're So Good To Me

24) Grant Green - Down Here On The Ground

25) Terrace Martin - With You

26) Planet Asia - Moonlight Melodic Rush

27) Nolan The Ninja - Potency

28) Raekwon & El Michele Affair - The PJ's From Afar...


Artwork photo by Tab_One. Design by ill digitz & Charlie Smarts (2016)

Instagram/Twitter: @djilldigitz