Episode 004 of 'The Midnight Snack' on WAXX.FM is NOW STREAMING via soundcloud! New joints from Raekwon, Frank-N-Dank (prod. J Dilla), Tuxedo + more... Shouts to ClockworkDJ for rocking the guest set, and dropping tons of exclusives. Clockwork is Mac Miller's official Tour DJ, so don't sleep! Also I gotta give it up to Charlie Smarts & Ace Jones for holding it down on the co-host tip. This time around we go in-depth with our NBA Playoffs coverage LOL. If you want to catch us live, tune into Waxxfm.com every 2nd Monday, 8-10pm est. Peep the tracklist below for hour 1. As always, enjoy & stay tuned...

 Recorded Live on Waxx.fm (05.08.17) (@waxxworldwide) 

w/ guests Charlie Smarts, Ace Jones & ClockworkDJ 

Hour 1 Tracklist: 

1) MNS Intro

2) Busta Rhymes - Extinction Level Event (The Song of Salvation) 

3) Common - Tekzilla 

4) Kendrick Lamar - DUCKWORTH. 

5) Raekwon - This Is What It Comes To 

6) Strangers Of Necessity - That's My Shit 

7) Mystic - The Life (Remix) feat. Talib Kweli 

8) Pete Rock - Back On Da Block feat. C.L. Smooth 

9) Supastition - Soul Control feat. Little Brother 

10) Nasimoto - Surviving The Times (DBegun's Nas & Quasimoto Remix) 

11) Frank-N-Dank & Jay Dee - Let's Go 

12) Hieroglyphics - Miles To The Sun 

13) Sergio Mendes - That Heat feat. Will.i.am & Erykah Badu  

14) Brandy - I Wanna Be Down (Krs Remix) 

15) Calvin Harris - Slide feat. Frank Ocean & Migos 

16) Tuxedo - So Good 

17) Tuxedo - U Like It 

18) Strangers Of Necessity - Mass Appeal feat. Cosmic Lloyd 

19) Ill Al Scratch - Where My Homiez (Come Around My Way) 

20) Nas - Watch Dem Niggas  

21) Isaiah Rashad - Brenda 

22) Slum Village - 1, 2 

23) Torae & Skyzoo - Get It Done